Vietnam: A Televeision History with 7 volumes
Volume 1: The Roots of War, The First Vietnam War, 1946-1954
Volume 2: Americas Mandarin 1954-1963, LBJ goes to war 1964-1965
Volume 3: America Takes Charge 1965-1967, Americas Enemy 1954-1967
Volume 4: Tet 1968, Vietnamizing the war 1969-1973
Volume 5: Cambodia and Laos, Peace is at hand 1968-1973
Volume 6: Homefront USA, The end of the tunnel 1973-1975
Volume 7: Legacies

if interested
Location: Bellmead

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.